:: Youth & Eternity ::
Don't drink, don't smoke... what do you do?
[2004-01-02 @ 8:42 p.m.]

I'm so amazingly bored that it would astound you. Yep, I know, I know, I've already typed an entry today. So, so what? Sue me. I'm so bored I'm just taking random quizzes on Quizilla and typing to you (lucky, lucky you).

Oh, yeah. Here we go again: Vote for me! I have entered a Pirate Caption Contest, and to go with a picture from Pirates of the Carribean of Will and Norrington close together with a sword slightly visable behind I wrote a caption saying: Will: "Is that your sword, or are you just happy to see me?" Norrington:"That is, without doubt, the worst come-on I've ever heard of." Now, click on the text link for "Pieces of Eight" in the grey box, and vote for "Mandy" in the Caption Contest. Vote for me because I want to win, and then I promise I'll never bother you again.

Alright, now that that's over... Hey, guess what!

1
Tree Fairy thats what you are



Which Fairy are you?(for anyone many out comes)
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm a tree fairy. I'm a tree fairy because I'm a transcendentalist tree-hugging weirdo. So recycle. Ya know, random quiz taking is superb for those long, lonely hours you spend to yourself in front of a blinding computer screen.

I'm embarking on a quest. What be the matter of said quest?, you may be asking yourself (well, I wish you were asking yourself). I'm on the journey for a better diary. That's right. There are going to be massive, colossal changes round this joint. More links, more pages, more pure and crystaline enjoyment for you, you the ever bless�d reader. You know what? I might just include an entire page to the quizzes I take on Quizilla and any other place. What fun that would be. Hey! And I just found out (once again according to Quizilla) that I am above apt and able to join a Warlock School, and I'd be an envy-worthy student. Wait, I think the creator was, gulp, serious... and I thought it was a joke...

Well, moving on. I have Sarah Mac stuck in my head. I really should learn how to spell her last name. I'm usually very good with fonics (haha, that was a joke- I know it's spelled phonics), and everytime I see her name I remember the spelling with a slap to my forehead (usually followed by an "ouch"). But, anyway, it's her new one. All of her songs are so pretty.

I have a sorrowful/artistic soul. The first one said I had a sorrowful soul, and that's just plain silly, as I'm sure you've noticed, and I re-took it and I got an Artistic Soul.

I'm on the phone with my friend, Kelly, and we're reading stories back and forth. For the sake of depth of soul, I shall share a bit of my deep thought. Stories, whether movies or books, are quickly becoming my only escape. My life, as a highschooler, is, of course, boring. Music is another example, but the best way for me to concentrate on anything fully. But I become increasingly involved with movies or books, especially reading aloud. And, now, in case you haven't known it before now, that's why I want to act! And write when I grow up.

There was my deep, soulful thought for the day. Oh! My! GAH! There's gonna be a Spongebob Squarepants movie! YES! YEEESSSSS!!!

Well, I think I'm off. I'm gonna keep takin' some quizzes, and I'll share the answers with you.

I ran across a nice question on one, as follows, "Can Billy Boyd sing, or can Billy Boyd sing?" My answer: I peed myself it was so beautiful.

Oh, I ran across one where you just type in a number, so I picked the number one. This is what I got.

guess
1



ALL U HAVE TO DO IS PICK A NUMBER (SORTOF LORD OF THE RINGS RELATED)
brought to you by Quizilla

Yeesh. Funny, but yeesh. It was just, "Pick a number, it's LOTR related." Umm...yeesh. And for you ladays...

cuties
8



ALL U HAVE TO DO IS PICK A NUMBER (SORTOF LORD OF THE RINGS RELATED)
brought to you by Quizilla

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design