:: Youth & Eternity ::
Various sketches and art of mine!
[2004-06-16 @ 6:31 p.m.]

Okay, some of these aren't that great. But I have to share my sketch book!

Cutesy-wootsie, non?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

So sad. (laugh, it's funny)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Flapper cool.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I hate the faces in this. So juvenile. My first real attempt at any form of anatomy.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yes, it's a real animal! A Leefy Seahorse.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Rose!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Pathetic and early attempt at impressionism. China.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Industrial Revolution. My first drawing in perspective.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Quick interpretation of Mirah from Daniel Deronda. Took five minutes, and it's easy to tell. Her ear makes her look like a hamster.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Kay, can't claim this one as mine. But I photoshopped it for an AP English presentation, and it was pretty funny.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Heathcliff from Wuthering Heights. Thank you M. Night Shyamalan and Adrian Brody for the original model.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is my interpretation of Beatrice's appearance in Dante's Divina Commedia

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is one I drew in the ninth grade for history class. It's my house... just kiddin'. It's the Taj Mahal. Below is the revised edition.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is my ain true love. Johnny Depp. Well, he's one of my ain true loves. Isn't that a Sting song? From Cold Mountain? Well, I like this drawing.

Okay, this one was via request. It's Orlando Bloom. Orli. The Bloom-ster. It's not the greatest, but, he's not the greatest, either.

I drew about five or six of these for all my friends, and kept the worst one for myself. But, it's supposed to be Elijah Wood. The other copies were better, but, meh, what can you do?

This I did because of a request as well. It's Mark McGrath from a semi-decent band called Sugar Ray.

Drew this long ago of boredom in class on a piece of paper and got into a fight over it and just blah.

Here's one of Sam holding Frodo, in the most heterosexual way possible.

And here's Frodo kissing Sam goodbye, in the most heterosexual way possible.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design