:: Youth & Eternity ::
Ahh! FROZEN DEAD GUY! FROZEN DEAD GUY!
[2003-07-23 @ 12:52 p.m.]

All morning long I was plauged by this horrible feeling, a gut instinct, a little storm cloud over my head and my head only, that I was not gonna pass the road test. I think I should learn to trust that gut instinct, b/c, of course, I didn't. I don't understand it tho, I drive SO well with my mom, I know I could do just as well by myself or my friends, but with an instructor I just freak! That seems to be the way, doesn't it? Maybe it's like a play, you're nervous that you'll forget your lines on the first few rehearsals, and that you'll look like an idiot, but if you're lines are practiced enough, by opening night you're the star. There has to be some deep-seeded insecurity in my driving that only a test can bring out that can only be gotten rid of with more practice. Or so my theory states!

Well, I'm moving on then! Queer Eye for the Straight guy had a new episode on last night! I love that show, it makes me want to go shoppin' at Banana Republic! Oh! Speaking of which, there was this questionairre I filled out for a friend, and I wanted to post it on here 'cuz I think it's funny. Let's see...

Nicknames? Deedee, Gigi, loser, hey you

2.b-day: March 2

3. Age: 16

4. Sex: Female

5. Social security: I'm not secure socially (haha)

6. Where do you live? in a fantasy world

7. What school do you attend? One I don't like

8. Siblings and their ages? Ben- 12

9. Pets? two dogs

10. Zodiac Sign: Pisces

11. Righty or Lefty: Righty

*************YOUR LOOKS*************

12. Hair color: brown naturally, red now

13. Eye color: blue-grey

14. height: 6'0"

Do u wear contacts or glasses? nope

16. Do you have any piercings? Yep

17. if so what do you have pierced? my ears

18. Do you have a tattoo? Nope

19. If so what and where?---

20. Do you wear any rings? not often

21. Do you have a certain fashion you follow? punk with a girly side

*************JUST LATELY*************

22. How are you today? terrible, depressed, like I just lost my best friend

or Will and Grace was cancelled kinda feeling.

24. What pants are you wearing right now? skirt

25. What shirt are you wearing right now? dropkick murphys shirt

26. What underwear are you wearing right now? don't have any, just kidding!

Well, it's underwear, that's for sure

27. What does your hair look like at the moment? in a clip

28. What song are u listening to right now? nothing, but I have "A Flock of

Seagulls" stuck in my head

29. What was the last thing you ate? half a sub

30. How is the weather right now? hot, like Brandon Boyd hot

31. Last person you talked to on the phone: Kelly

32. Last Dream you can remember: my school was being hit by a comet and it

suddenly turned into hogwarts with a spa on the roof

33. Who are you talking to right now? the voices in my head

34. What time is it? 3:39

*************More about YOU*************

35. What are the last four digits of your phone number? 666...6?

36. If u were a crayon, what color would you be? robin's egg

37. Have you ever almost died? during any Elijah Wood movie, but honestly,

yes

38. Do u like the person that sent u this? yeppers

39. How do u eat an Oreo: open it, lick the frosting, dump the cookies in a

cup of milk, drink the milk, and then eat the cookies from the bottom

(that's such a fat kid thing, and I'm not fat)

40. What makes you happy? other people's pain (lol, just kidding), and tv

shows about gay guys (queer eye for the straight guy, and Will and Grace)

41. What's the next CD you are going to buy? Don't know

42. What religion/denomination are you? Penecostal

43. What's the best advice ever given to you? shut up and you'll look

smarter (I never did follow it tho)

44. Have u ever won any special award? yes

45.What are your future goals? college, get famous, take over the world

46. Do u like to dance? nope, actually, depending on who with

47. Worst sickness u ever had? allergic reations to stuff, almost

suffocated in my sleep once

48. What's the stupidest thing u ever done? put trust where it didn't belong

49. What's your favorite memory? that one time that I can't remember

50. If u could change one thing about yourself what would it be? everything

(technically, that's a singular word so it counts)

51. Where do you shop the most? Hot Topic

52. How many kids do you want to have? none

53. Son�s name? I dunno, Oliver

54. Daughter's name? Elanor Rigby hahaha

55. Do you do drugs? I get high on life

56. Do you drink? milk

57. What kind of shampoo and conditioner do you use? pantene classic clean

58. What sport do you hate the most? lawn darts

59. What are you most scared of? Alan Rickman, tho I love him

60. How many TV's do you have in your house? 3

61. Do you have your own? nope

62. Do you have your own phone line? nope, only a seperate internet line

63. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? eight: Raja, Nook, Doodles, Jack

the monkey, Elijah Bloomington, turtley, mousey, rosie

64. Have you ever broken/sprained/fractured a bone? yes

65. Who do you dream about? No one really, tho I do have obsessions

66. Who do you tell your dreams to? my invisible friend...my only friend,

haha, actually, to the world in my online diary

67. Who's the loudest friend you have? I don't think I know anyone louder

than myself

68. Who's the quietest friend? geez, I dunno

there's no 69!

70. How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? 3017

71. Which came first, the chicken or the egg? chicken

*************YOU and LOVE*************

72. Do you believe in Love? nope

Do you have a girlfriend or boyfriend? nope

74. Do you have a crush? nope

75. Who is your crush? I feel left out here, if I had one I'd tell a few

people, but no one really trusts me too much, so why should I them?

76. Did you send this to your crush? did I not just say I didn't have one?

77. Do you believe in Love at first sight? nope

78. Where would you like to go on your honeymoon? Morocco or Hawaii

79. What song do you want played at your wedding? "White Wedding", nah, uh,

don't know actually

80. What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? eyes, those

blue eyes, those big beautiful blue eyes

81. Are you shy too ask someone out? I have no shame

82. Who do u want to spend the rest of your life with? my sanity would be

nice

83. Do you find yourself attractive? nope, not at all

84. Do you find yourself ugly? sure as the day is long

85. Do others find you attractive? people have told me so, but I don't see

it from their view

*************Which is worse*************

(86?!?)

87. Making out with J Lopez or Britney Spears? I'd rather be tied up with a

gun to my head, be forced to listen to pop and watch anime, have every hair

pulled out of my head individually, followed by every tooth in my mouth then

make out with a chick, let alone Britney Spears or JLo

88. What's worse having your tonsils or appendix Removed? Appendix as i have

no tonsils

*************ON GUYS FOR GIRLS TO FILL OUT (for girls only)*************

89. Boxers or briefs: neither, tee-hee, nah, actually, I don't care

Curly or straight hair: don't care

92. Tall or short: I don't care, and since I'm so tall, I don't really have

a choice, now do I?

93. Six pack or muscular arms: six packs are gross, so I'm goin' for arms,

tho I don't like muscular guys anyways

94. Good or bad guys: I don't care, I love both

95. Hat or no hat: huh?

'6. Ears pierced or not: it doesn't really matter

97 tan or no tan: no tan

98. Dimples or not? don't care

99. Stubble or neatly shaven: depends, some look good in stubble

100. Rugged or sporty: rich

101. Studly or Cutie: cutie and rich

102. Accent or not: I like accents, but I don't really care

103. Glasses? don't care

104. Smart or dumb: intelligent enough to talk to, yet dumb enough to

control

105. What sport should he play? doesn't matter as long as he has money

106. dependent(whipped) or independent? a decent mix

*************Pick One: THIS OR THAT*************

133. Lights on/off: off

134. sun or rain? Raine is my fav. singer

135. Mickey D's(McDonalds) or BK(Burger King)? Mickey D's

136. Do u like scary or happy movies better? neither, depressing ones with a

lot of action, usually starring Elijah Wood

137. Backstreet Boys or NSYNC? *NSync

138. On the phone or in person? in person

139. Paper or plastic? plastic saves the trees

140. Sausage or pepperoni? both

141. Summer or winter? winter

142. Hugs or kisses? depends on who it is

143. Chocolate or white milk: white

144. Root Beer or Dr. Pepper: root beer

145. Glass half full or half empty?: broken

(146?)

147. Tape or DVD: dvd

148. Cats or Dog? dogs

149. Mud or Jell-O wrestling: Jello is too sticky, and when mud is washed

off, it's deep-pore cleansing

Vanilla or Chocolate: chocolate

151. Skiing or Boarding: boarding

152. Day or night: night

153. Cake or pie: neither, too fattening

(154?)

155. Diamond or pearl: pearl

156. sunset or sunrise: sunset

*************Your FAVS*************

157. Color: blue

158. food: I don't eat food, only the flesh of enemies (okay, not really, I

like anything edible)

159. Fast Food: Micky D's, can't beat their fries

160. Candy: eye...or do you mean the edible kind? then Milky way

161. Beverage: milk

162. Ice Cream Flavor: chunky monkey

163. Sport? the sixteen pound hammer throw, or figure skating

163. Animal: Elijah Wood...no, just kidding, Johnny Depp, hahaha, actually,

I like lemurs

164. number: 666

165. Radio Station: the X, FM99, or the point

167. Band: Our Lady Peace forever

168. Song: it's still "Somewhere Out There", and it'll be like that

forever, I think

169. Fav. Actor or Actress? Actor: need I say it? For those who can't pick

up on it, Elijah Wood Actress: Iann Mckellen (not really, it's really Debra

Messing, I just put him there 'cuz it'd be funny [he's gay if you don't

know])

170. Fav. day of the year: le jour de mort or Christmas

171. Fav. month: March

172. TV show? Will and Grace

173. Store: Hot Topic and Banana Republic

174. Scent: coconut or sandlewood

175. Teacher: this word is not in my vocabulary

176. Board Game: Clue or Candyland

177. Saying: uh...wait..."Whachoo talkin' bout (fill in name here)?!?" or

"Abba? Great, just what we need, more dancing queens"

*************HAVE you EVER*************

178. Loved someone soo much it maked you cry? Did I mention any ElijahWood

movies yet? Hahaha, but no, seriously, nope

179. Drank? yes

180. Ever gotten dumped? yes

181. Broke the law? Does vandalization count? And trick or treating above

the age of thirteen, and I drove when I was two

182. Ran from the cops? once, but I'm not sure they were after me

183. Stole something? uhh...nope

184. Tried to kill yourself? nope

185. Made yourself throw up? I once sat thru Maid in Manhatten, close enuff for me

186. Been in love? nope

187. Made yourself cry to get out of trouble? once or twice

*************On a FiNal NoTe*************

188. Do you like filling these out: not really!

189. How many people are you sending this to? probably just back to Jen

(190?)

191.who is least likely to respond? anyone

192. Who is most likely to respond?: no one

193. What is the first thing that comes to mind: uhh...I'm hungry

phew! That was LoooooonG! I gotta run. Oh, and the description for this entry was taken from Forever Young, a movie starring Mel Gibson (FREEDOM!) and Elijah Wood (I'LL TAKE IT! I'll take the ring to Mordor...tho, I do not know the way).

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design