:: Youth & Eternity ::
12 hour warning.
[2004-05-26 @ 12:34 p.m.]

I'm locking my diary for a week.

To everyone who reads me and to all the diaryrings I belong to, I will be opening up a week from now, I promise you. I can't give away my password, it's too dangerous. I won't be updating for a week, but I will tell you that I promise, I swear that I will open shop again in a week.

Why? Dad's coming down, and I'm not risking him finding this. I plan on going to college!

So, to all those rings: I promise I'll be back. To all my friends: I promise I'll be back. To anyone who cares: I've just got a gut feeling that I should do this. So I'm giving you all a little head-way to prepare, and then I'm locking down for a few days 'till the coast is clear.

I'm on real rocky grounds with my dad right now. You don't understand.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design