:: Youth & Eternity ::
Look, mom, no shame!
[2004-07-09 @ 4:21 p.m.]

On a sudden whim of extraordinary fearlessness, witness (for yourself) one of my most embarassing baby pictures.

If this doesn't explain my affinity for headwear, I don't know what does. My dad was in the navy. Once. Come back soon, and I'll break out the bear rug!

Just kidding. I may, however, post a good baby picture. A before/after thing, I guess.

And for good measure, here's my brother (haha, he'd kill me if he saw this!).

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design