:: Youth & Eternity ::
Prepare for the horror...
[2004-08-10 @ 2:02 p.m.]

Just when you thought the internet blog was the biggest source of internet self-deprication, now comes... senior portraits.

Or, the proofs of my portraits, anyway. That's why they're stamped with "proof", believe it or not.

I'm so mad. My hair was messed up and nobody told me! And I'm about as photogenic as a dead cat. Don't you just love the Kennedy chin and Irish nose doted upon me so kindly by my adoring ancestors? Well, I'm glad you do, because I don't. I also need to get a tan so my eyeliner doesn't make my eyes look so crooked. *sigh* Blame that on my ancestors, too. I've got a new patch of freckles, for what it's worth (which isn't much).

But, yeah. That's it for me. Toodles!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design