:: Youth & Eternity ::
Where did all the cookies go? Oh, there they went!
[2005-07-28 @ 12:12 p.m.]

Finally! Ireland can be whole without killing its own inhabitants. The IRA finally got some sense. I'm sure there will still be pockets of crime, but it's no longer backed by that terrorist organisation... well, ex-terrorist, I suppose. And to give up arms isn't to give up the fight, it's to give up stupidity.

That's about all I had to say. Once again, I'm taken aback by my utter dullness. Dullity? Well, I'm dull, you get the point. (Haha, dull... point...)

Wow.

So. Yep. *yawn* I feel like I should be doing something constructive. Constructive like not sitting here doing nothing on a laptop. Constructive like cleaning, helping, moving around outside of the sphere of this recliner. Sounds like my mum's making a hair appointment for my brother. MUAHAHAHA! He was going for the skater look, but it got outta hand. So, he gets a cut! I want to lighten my hair, because it's just so gosh darned thick and dark and my skin so pale. He's lucky, he has strawberry blond hair. Lucky. Lucky. Lucky.

But, we're going shopping! YAY! I LOVE SHOPPING! To quote Queer Eye, "When the going gets rough, the rough go shopping." And with a little over two weeks left before I go away to school, I guess I'd better go shopping.

I don't wanna go to college. I'm sure I'll write more about that later. Right now, I wanna play a videogame. They're like books... they're addicting... Title's from Fable, a rather humourous videogame like Sims but British. With Union Jack undies. Fun. (I stay up all night reading novels from the Victorian age [Rebecca Sharp... Crawley... is grating on my last nerve!] and play videogames all day... it's pathetic.)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design