:: Youth & Eternity ::
I is here!
[2005-10-22 @ 7:49 p.m.]

I'm AAAALIVE!

Exciting, I know. I can just see you bouncing up and down in your computer chair.

So, guess who's switching majors because she hates taking classes in acting more than she hates democrats?

Now I'm bouncing up and down in my computer chair. I don't really hate democrats, I just needed something slightly clever to type.

So, yeah, I'm thinking Literature. And some Art. No leadership, no theatre, no... thing. I'm great at acting, I know, but I hate taking classes on it. It's pointless. I figure if it's God's plan for me, I'd actually like the classes. And if it's still God's plan for me, someone will stop me on the sidewalk and give me an acting job right on the spot. If not, then I'm just sticking to what I've always excelled at, what makes sense to me.

While I'm waiting to play Halo, I should get a head start on that layout. While I'm at it, I'm gonna look for some awesome music to put on here. Liek whoa.

As in Miyavi, Gackt, Utada, Ayumi, Dir en grey, Jay Chou, Asian Kung-Fu Hustle, Koda Kumi... anything in a language no one understands. Because I'm teh evel.

Promise I'll write a longer entry later. Knowing me, much later. You guys are lucky, though, I bombard my lj with random pics and no real content.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design