:: Youth & Eternity ::
I don't know
[2003-07-21 @ 12:03 p.m.]

At the towering height of six foot, I find it difficult to do certain things: limboing, fitting into seats, getting under the couch for the random drop of the remote control. There are certain benefits: getting to drive golf carts when I was still underage, seeing on top of the fridge where we keep the bread, being told I should model. But I have learned today that drving a little school car with no steering wheel adjustment is no fun. Plus, I just can't drive! That being said, I'm moving on to a different subject, if you will! Last night I was trying to sleep and kept hearing the That 70's Show theme song. "Not a thing to do, but talk to you, woo-hoo yeah! HELLO WISCONSIN!" over and over and over and over and over. I shut my eyes and saw them all dancing around in the car. I swear I'm going insane. Either that or I should lay off the television for a little while...nah, that's what life is about! Yesterday I found this old Sean Astin movie, The Goonies. I had never even heard of it! I didn't know that he was a child actor either. But Short Round from Indiana Jones was on it too. Ke Huy-Quan or something. I speak a little chinese, but not enough to know what that name means. My speech is pretty much limited to Ni hao, nide daifu hao ma? And that, lemme tell ya ladies and gentlemen, will get me no where. Oh! Thanx to my friend Kelly for the help with the HTML stuff that I'll never understand. I can get French, but the computer language comes rough. Now if you'll excuse me, there's some ibuprofen calling my name!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design