:: Youth & Eternity ::
Driving and evil monkeys
[2003-07-22 @ 2:37 p.m.]

I think my driving...wait for it...may have (gulp) improved! I doubt I'll pass my test, but I think I am getting better, and if I fail, I'll be ready to try again! I now hold an entirely new outlook on life (for the next ten minutes or so anyways). My brother is excited b/c he was playing Zelda Wind Waker, and finally got his own cabana. Sorta ties in with my plot for world domination. See, I figure one day my annoyingly loud behavoir will pay off and I'll be famous and have my own yacht that I shall sail off from Hawaii and discover an uncharted island (which has a great chance as every year hundreds are formed along the ring of fire where two or the Earth's plates are crushing together), and build my own resort hotel and invite all my rich famous friends. When I make enough money I will secretly build a naval aresenal and descretely start attacking other small Pacific Islands with my army of genetically altered monkeys (I may have to do without those tho- I can always hold out hope!), finally ending with Japan, and that's nearly half the world's economy, so everyone will have to meet my demands. Once I have control of the world, I will make Toronto, Canada my stronghold, and I have already, at this moment, assigned "magistrates" or representatives to every country (two to each of the larger ones) to hold my laws steadfast there. Unfortunately I ran out of countries, and about three of my friends hold land on Gotland, the tiny mountainous island off the coast of Sweden, famous for their black sheep, medieval festivals, and beach-side shoe museums. I plan to exile all cheerleaders, John Mayer, Christina Aguilera, anyone and everyone in *Nsync, the Backstreet Boys, and Good Charlotte ('cept for Billy 'cuz he's kinda hot) to Cuba with no food or water supply. And Monacco shall be forever known as Weezer and Our Lady Peace, Elijah Wood, Johnny Depp, and Brandon Boyd shall all be locked in cages for my palace entertainment. Anyways, last night I was reading thru the script from the Two Towers again with Kelly, and I'm so proud b/c she was starting to use this slight twinge of an english accent! I think I'm rubbing off on her! I walk around my house faking accents all the time...English, Scottish, Irish (all of which I am!), German, French, Spanish, Australian...need I go on? Always reminded me of this one line of Megan Mullally's on Will an Grace, "I love Stan, and Stan loves ham...and ham I am!" That show is so great...hahaha! I think this is already too long, so I'll shut up and move on. Toodles!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design