:: Youth & Eternity ::
Lost, confused, someone help me...trapped in my own mind (okay, not really!!!!)
[2003-07-26 @ 12:33 p.m.]

I'm at the library! It's cool! There's not really anything goin' on yet...they're gettin' to Disney stuff lata apparantly! word up to my homies! My brother is lookin' ova my shoulda...AGAIN! Elijah Wood is NOT GAY!!!!!! STOP SAYING THAT BEN!!!!!! He is straight as the day is long, hot as, well, he's the hottest thing unda the sun, so that's about it! Gotta run! Toodles!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design