:: Youth & Eternity ::
Ramblings of a tired mind...an aching one at that!
[2003-07-25 @ 8:30 p.m.]

My brother is complaining and picking at me...and I tryed to figure out Sims on my gamecube, and it just gave me a headache. And I was supposed to be grounded off the computer for being rude to my brother (which I wasn't, which is why he's picking on me and trying to make me feel bad for getting out of a punishment that I shouldn't have been on in the first place) and I've got cramps and I feel like I'm gonna PUKE! It's like having to sit thru any romantic comedy in existence. AHHHHH!!! I need ibuprofen, I'm tellin' ya folks.

It's funny how that one Ed McKain (sp???)"Love Suicide" whateva it is song comes on the radio every single time I drive. "And I'll be your cryin' shoulder...". It's a pretty song. Sappy, but pretty! So now it's stuck in my splitting head. I've been alotted ten minutes on here, and no time tomorrow. Since I'm grounded. Hmm...oh no! Does this count for the sleepover tomorrow? AHHH!!! I need to clear that up when everyone's in a better mood...I also have to do my laundry. Once I learn how to operate the machinery involved. I'm so sheltered! The only food I can cook has microwavable instructions on the side of the box, and I can't clean or sew very well (I can bead and embroider however). I'm all set for college! I wanna study anthropology and become an Egyptologist. Or just famous. One of the two! Whichever comes first (or pays more...I like money! Don't ever let ANYONE tell you that it can't buy happiness, cuz, oh, it can). Hmm...my back hurts. And my butt. Maybe I should do somethin' bout that. The poison ivy on my belly-button is clearing up thank goodness! Cuz, for heaven's sake, who gets it there? How? Why? It's not fun...not at all. Did I already mention romantic comedies? Yeah, it's like that. I'll take an adventure flick any day...'smatter of fact, I got Signs on dvd today! I just found out Mel Gibson was an Aussi a few days ago. He's great with accents! Scottish, American, no stoppin' the guy! I loved Forever Young (no, not just because it had Elijah Wood) (okay, so, yeah, sorta). The plot could've gone in more depth! Gotta go!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design