:: Youth & Eternity ::
Guess who's baaaack?
[2006-01-17 @ 9:08 p.m.]

Back at school. I'll check updates later, I promise.

I like some of my new classes. ...okay, maybe not. But I'm transferring by next semester, so hopefully I can grin and bear it.

I came back after five weeks of break to find my roomate's not returning. Disconcerting to say the least. It's lonely, but relaxing, to be alone. I have a lot of freetime, but my meal time is shot. It's only so fun when you read and eat. Or have to eat with people you don't like. Oh well, it's not for long. The people I know here I don't particularly care for, but I know and like a lot more people where I'm transferring. And the academia is far superior, and far cheaper.

I like cheap.

Otherwise, I was going to make a radioblog to let you guys sample my music, but apparently it's not entirely Mac compatible (whoa surprises).

Und... off to study! Weee Yanomamo and Anthropology.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design