:: Youth & Eternity ::
The thing that only eats hippies
[2003-07-25 @ 1:40 p.m.]

Whaddup my homies. I only have a few mins to type, as I'm preparing to leave momentarily to embark on a journey to, well, go shopping. Not really epic, is it? I've gotta get a pair of shorts and Sims and stuffs (ya know). I borrowed this Ion blowdryer thingee from my mom, and I have neva seen my hair this shiny and managable. Now I feel like a model! Oh, speaking of which, I think I'm actually still growing! I hugged my mom yesterday (I was barefoot and she was wearing shoes) and I had to bend more than usual. And I can see things that were a tad harder to see. So I had another spurt. For heaven's sake, I'm 16 and already 6'0. When will it end? I have the Dead Milkmen stuck in my head..."All the punks are gonna scream 'yipee', cuz it's the thing that only eats hippies...." It's funny!

Gotta go!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design