:: Youth & Eternity ::
The sound of impending doom.
[2004-09-06 @ 10:01 p.m.]

Tomorrow is the first day of school. I found that I had left a sandwich in my fifty dollar backpack all summer. I had to throw it away tonight and I am rendered with no way to carry my four binders and four books. But I borrowed my brother's old Nike backpack until I can get a shoulder one. 'Till then, I have to replan my entire first day outfit. But you know what? I'll suck it up and take it in stride. I can do this. I can do this.

I CAN'T DO THIS!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

one thousand embraces

SILENCE, TRAITOR! - 2006-05-10
Irish History - 2006-05-02
Goodbye Bio! - 2006-05-01
DANCE, WATER! DANCE! - 2006-04-26
Gaaaaaah. - 2006-04-24

Credits
Layout was made by Emerald Ice for use at Frozen Ice.
Image credit goes to Squaresoft.

ME
Profile
Email
Notes
Rings
Quizzes
Art
Archives

HOST & CREDITS
D-Land
Design